Stephen Finlay Archer – Irish Clans Book series


Stephen Finlay Archer

Stephen’s new novel will be released soon!

Book 5 – Revolution  forthcoming March 2021 – 14.95

Books 2, 3, 4



The Irish Clans

Book One in the Series
By Stephen Finlay Archer 

Price: 17.99              

 Order this book online now!    

The Irish Clans is an epic saga of four novels immersed in the tumultuous Irish revolutionary period of 1915 through 1923 while the world is embroiled in the Great War to end all wars, and its aftermath. The McCarthy and O’Donnell Clans, once mighty, were overthrown, but are not extinct. They are linked on two continents by a crafty medieval pact, entwined in religious and military history, utilizing Clan relics steeped in mythology. This hidden pact and its secrets can only be revealed to the Clans by Divine intervention when the Gaelic heritage is ripe for its second coming.

Order Stephen Archer’s second book

in the Irish Clans series, Entente,

which was released June 18 at 5:30 at the

Fireside Room in Greenhorn

Creek at Camps Restaurant.

Price: 14.95